5 Days…

Wow, it does not feel like it’s been 5 days since my last post. I got a little overwhelmed trying to come up with ideas for my topic day so I kind of steered clear of blogging. I was not enjoying myself. I will still do my Top 13 every once in a while, but in general, I’m gonna write about what I want to write about, when I want to! No pressure!

Now, I am about to post a new recipe. It was TO DIE FOR. Simple and quite tasty!

Anyways (I know! I hate that saying but whatever!), I just wanted to give a shout out and apologize for no writing. I have been spending a lot of time with my family. I can’t complain. It’s been nice. I’ve also been reading A LOT. I mean a lot, a lot. I’ve read three series in the last 5 days. I am a very fast reader and the books were not horribly wrong. I love indulging in YA books 🙂

I’ve also been slacking with my crochet. I was planning on having it done by Valentine’s Day for my mama but I don’t see that happening. Oh well, go with the flow lol

recite-18cmehf

Time to set up my recipe post. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

