Kids, and Reading, and Crocheting…Oh My!

Well, this week definitely wasn’t the best week to start topic days…I have been SO busy with 6 kids, 2 dogs, a husband, and WARM weather. We were outside all day, ON TOP of me reading a new book series by Jennifer Armentrout (if you haven’t heard of her, look her up! Romance and action!!!), and crocheting up a storm. I have been bored for months, but thanks to my husband’s awesome raise, I have been able to perform more hobbies.

I am now blogging, reading a new series, crocheting (I have 3 planned afghans I need to complete), and trying out a ton of new recipes. I am SO THANKFUL I get to stay home and do this, but I cannot wait for the day when I get my Ph.D. and actually become a counselor. Even though I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mom), I am super busy!!! Don’t get me wrong, I love every second, but I really wish I could have started this week off a little better. I am so thankful for those of you that take the time to read my posts. I ramble on A LOT, but it’s nice to get my opinions, thoughts, ideas, and experiences out in the open.

Stay tuned for my Top 13 Movies of the 1980s, 1990s, 2000s, and 2010s tomorrow! This should be FUN!!!!

Leave a Reply

